polewmuslim.blogg.se

My little pony friendship is magic princess luna magic color
My little pony friendship is magic princess luna magic color





my little pony friendship is magic princess luna magic color

4.5 My Little Pony Friendship Club description.2 Depiction in My Little Pony The Movie.She has a broken horn and a scar on her right eye, and she is the former second-in-command of the Storm King. She also appears in other chapter books and comics, and in the season nine episodes The Ending of the End - Part 2 and The Last Problem.

my little pony friendship is magic princess luna magic color

Tempest Shadow, real name Fizzlepop Berrytwist, is a female unicorn pony who appears as the secondary antagonist of My Little Pony The Movie and the central character in the chapter book The Stormy Road to Canterlot and the IDW comics' twenty-first story arc. (page 182 of the My Little Pony Character Guide published by Orchard Books in the United Kingdom on September 6, 2018) The Unicorn, Caramel Chip, Cherry Pie, Fizzy, Maelstrom ShadeĬovered by the Storm King's symbol on her uniform Student at Ponyville Schoolhouse (formerly) Fizzlepop Berrytwist as a filly in My Little Pony The Movie







My little pony friendship is magic princess luna magic color